Erweiterte
Suche ›

Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5

Headline,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenWorking under pressure is Chief Nursing Officer Hannah Young's forte. But a merciless terrorist attack on Miami and a vicious attempt on her life have left her desperate for help. And she's forced to turn to the one man she'd ruled out ever seeing again.After an unforgettable night with Hannah, NSA Agent and former Delta Force operative Dax Costas fell off the face of the earth when he was ordered on an urgent mission. But when Hannah's life is threatened by a stalker, Dax takes charge and moves her into his protection. Whoever wants Hannah dead will stop at nothing. And the clock is ticking for Dax to identify her perpetrator. Will they live to discover if there's more between them than just explosive passion?*Includes an exclusive sneak peek of the next Deadly Ops novel, Shattered Duty*For more pulse-pounding action don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Details

Titel: Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5
Autoren/Herausgeber: Katie Reus
Aus der Reihe: Deadly Ops

ISBN/EAN: 9781472231369

Seitenzahl: 192
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht