Erweiterte
Suche ›

Crossbones Yard

Hodder & Stoughton,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

Getting into the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... Psychologist Alice Quentin is about to learn that first hand, in this thrilling novel for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell. Ray and Marie Benson killed 13 women before they were caught, tried and imprisoned. Five of their victims were never found. Six years later, psychologist Alice Quentin discovers a woman's body on the waste ground at Crossbones Yard. The wounds are horrifyingly similar to the Bensons' signature style. But who would want to copy their crimes? When Alice is called in to consult, her first instinct is to say no. She wants to focus on treating her patients, not analysing the mind of a murderer. But the body at Crossbones Yard is just the start, and the killer may already be closer than Alice knows.

Details

Titel: Crossbones Yard
Autoren/Herausgeber: Kate Rhodes
Aus der Reihe: Alice Quentin

ISBN/EAN: 9781444738773

Seitenzahl: 320
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht