Suche ›

Driving Home For Christmas

E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar


Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlaneMegan McAllister is home for Christmas...whether she likes it or not!Christmas is about family...and for Megan family means two people: herself, and her daughter Skye. It doesn't mean her parents who, ten years ago, saw her pregnancy as anything but a miracle. And it definitely doesn't include her irresistible ex-boyfriend Lucas Bright.So 'Driving Home for Christmas' has never been top of Megan's festive playlist. But for Skye, she knows she needs to spend the holiday season with the people she's left behind. She can do this. Even if the thought of meeting Lucas under the mistletoe still has her feeling like she's drunk one-too-many Snowballs!But somewhere between the hanging of stockings and the crackle of wrapping paper, Christmas starts to sparkle. And Megan begins to wonder if family could be bigger than her and Skye after all...Pop the buck's fizz, stoke the fire and prepare to giggle the festive season away with AL Michael!Praise for A.L. Michael'I know it's a good book when I shut the kindle cover and sigh with contentment. The Last Word totally did it for me.' - 4* from Angela (Goodreads)'This is a funny, funny book.' 5* to The Last Word from Rosee (Amazon)'Fresh, fast and...had that magical romance feeling and a bit of hotness that you just can't help but love. Absolutely brilliant!' 5* to The Last Word from The Book Geek Wears Pajamas'I LOVED THIS. I laughed, I cried, I fell in love. All of the emotions were felt in the reading of this book and it is definitely one of the best Christmas releases that I've read this year.' 5* to Driving Home for Christmas from Erin's Choice'I laughed, I cried and I was left with that warm fuzzy feeling you get when you read something wonderful.' 5* to Driving Home for Christmas from That Thing She Reads


Titel: Driving Home For Christmas
Autoren/Herausgeber: A. L. Michael

ISBN/EAN: 9781472096517

Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht