Suche ›

Hardest Hit: Ringside 3

E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar


Welcome to Vegas. You've got ringside seats to the world's hottest boxing match. Watch fearless champions. Meet the women that knock them off their feet. Fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and RJ Prescott - let's get ready to ruuummble. Trevor Redding has two families: the boxers at Stamina Gym and the dancers at The Gentlemen's Club, where he works as a bouncer. So when one of the dancers is attacked, he rushes to the rescue, winding up in the hospital himself. Being his own boss, he's not interested in what Dr Chelsea Fox has to say, no matter how stunningly beautiful she is. Concussion or not, he has the biggest fight of his career coming up. Everyone at Stamina is counting on him.When Chelsea discovers that Trevor will do anything to fight, including hiding his diagnosis, she decides to show her roguishly handsome patient who's boss - and just how rewarding it is to follow this doctor's orders.Ready for another round? Don't miss Books One and Two in the series, Fighting For It and Going The Distance.


Titel: Hardest Hit: Ringside 3
Autoren/Herausgeber: Jennifer Fusco
Aus der Reihe: Ringside Series

ISBN/EAN: 9781472236074

Seitenzahl: 304
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht