Suche ›

Heart of Texas Volume 2: Caroline's Child / Dr. Texas (Heart of Texas, Book 2)

E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisWelcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and a secret or two hidden under its everyday exterior. It's also a place where family and friendship are the things that really matter....CAROLINE'S CHILD Who's the father of Caroline's child? Everyone in town wants to know, but no one's ever asked-or ever will. The people of Promise are protective of Caroline Daniels and five-year-old Maggie. They care. Especially rancher Grady Weston, who's beginning to realize he more than cares...DR. TEXAS They call her Dr. Texas. She's Jane Dickinson, a newly graduated physician from California who's working at the Promise clinic-but just for a couple of years. They call him Mr. Grouch. Cal Patterson was left at the altar by his out-of-state fiancee, and he's not over it yet. Too bad Jane reminds him so much of the woman he's trying to forget!"e;Macomber puts a new twist on the small-town romance."e; -Publishers Weekly


Titel: Heart of Texas Volume 2: Caroline's Child / Dr. Texas (Heart of Texas, Book 2)
Autoren/Herausgeber: Debbie Macomber

ISBN/EAN: 9781472015693

Seitenzahl: 416
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht