Erweiterte
Suche ›

Just Haven't Met You Yet

The Bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Comedy with an Ingenious Twist!

Quercus,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

'A heartwarming read with an ingenious twist' OK Magazine. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Paige Toon and Debbie Johnson.Percy James has everything a girl could want: a comfy flat, a steady relationship and a truly lovely group of friends. Then she is approached by Eros Tech. Eros is 'the future of love' - an agency that brings together soulmates using phone data. Percy has been identified as a match for one of Eros's super wealthy clients. The only problem is she already has a boyfriend . . . but what if this is *destiny*? Would you - could you - pass up a chance to meet your one true love?

Details

Titel: Just Haven't Met You Yet
Autoren/Herausgeber: Cate Woods

ISBN/EAN: 9781784293758

Seitenzahl: 400
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht