Suche ›

Killer Ambition

A Rachel Knight novel

Hodder & Stoughton,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar


In this gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, Rachel Knight faces down the dark side of Hollywood - perfect for fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci.Would you kill to protect your career? When the teenage daughter of a billionaire director is kidnapped, Deputy DA Rachel Knight and Detective Bailey Killer are on the case. But things go wrong fast. The girl is found murdered, and the man they suspect has rich and powerful friends. In the hostile glare of the media, under attack from her own bosses, Rachel prepares the case for trial. She will bring the truth to light... no matter who wants it to stay hidden. The stage is set for stunning courtroom drama and a thrilling ride through the dark side of Hollywood.


Titel: Killer Ambition
Autoren/Herausgeber: Marcia Clark
Aus der Reihe: Rachel Knight

ISBN/EAN: 9781444755251

Seitenzahl: 464
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht