Erweiterte
Suche ›

Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2)

Penguin Books Ltd,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

Cruel Salvation is the second book in the epic fantasy series that ties in with the groundbreaking global online strategy game Kings of the Realm.Following the devastation of War's Harvest, where The Devourers ravaged the continent, relentlessly destroying and growing in numbers - Vallen Warnock, Kaydi, Tolka, Squall, Grutt and a few other survivors have escaped across the sea to Vinland. Cruel Salvation follows the first landings of the new-settlers as they rebuild their lives in a new world, filled with new dangers. Allies and enemies are thrown together in a bid to survive and create a new way of life. The gruelling journey has left many dead, while others are starving and weak, but some are hungry for power . . .Cruel Salvation delves deeper into the world of Kings of the Realm, revealing more of the exhilarating conflict, betrayal and hope that has consumed players and readers alike.*** Based on the massive multiplayer (MMO) fantasy strategy game Kings of the Realm. For the first time in gaming history, gamers can engage seamlessly on any internet device.*** *** Already a #1 on independent game watchlists, Kings of the Realm is building an avid online following.******The books give players a closer view of the game world and contain exclusive clues and insights of how the gameplay operates. Key characters and objects in Cruel Salvation will be available as playable items in the game.*******The epic adventure continues, set in the world of online gameplay. Cruel Salvation features real players as part of the story and the action takes place on maps and locations that appear in-game, creating a fully interactive reading and playing opportunity for gamers******Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones, David Gemmell, Robert Jordan and MMO games such as Civilization V, World of Warcraft andWarhammer Online.******Written by the bestselling and award-winning author Oisin McGann***Also Available:Kings of the Realm: War's HarvestAbout the author:Ois n McGann is a full-time author and illustrator. He has written and illustrated over twenty-five books for all ages of reader, in genres ranging from science fiction to fantasy, from comedy horror to conspiracy thriller. He is married with three children, a dog and a cat. Ois n now lives somewhere in the Irish countryside, where he won't be heard shouting at his computer.

Details

Titel: Kings of the Realm: Cruel Salvation (Book 2)
Autoren/Herausgeber: Oisin McGann

ISBN/EAN: 9780141348704

Seitenzahl: 200
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht