Erweiterte
Suche ›

List

the laugh-out-loud romcom of the year!

Quercus,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

'Without a doubt the best and funniest book I have read so far this year' Novelicious. Perfect for fans of A Year of Being Single, Nick Spalding and Cate Woods' Just Haven't Met You Yet.Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution. The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her.

Details

Titel: List
Autoren/Herausgeber: Joanna Bolouri

ISBN/EAN: 9781848663091

Seitenzahl: 400
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht