Suche ›

Navy Brat

E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisErin MacNamera had one hard and fast rule: never, never, never fall for a navy man.But, from the heartstopping moment her eyes met Lieutenant Brandon Davis's across a crowded lounge, Erin knew life would never be the same. Sexy, tender and strong, Brandon was all she'd ever dreamed of in a man, but he was also navy-and as a navy brat from way back, she knew better than to give her heart to a seafaring man.When an old friend asked Brand to look up his eldest daughter, he never dreamed Erin would turn out to be a stubborn beauty who resisted him at every turn. Couldn't she see that they were meant for each other? When Brand was called to duty, it gave


Titel: Navy Brat
Autoren/Herausgeber: Debbie Macomber

ISBN/EAN: 9781472016324

Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht