Erweiterte
Suche ›

Run

Headline,
E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

James Patterson has hailed Adam Hamdy's PENDULUM as 'one of the best thrillers of the year' saying he read it in 'one gloriously suspenseful weekend'. Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in the exclusive novella RUN. Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John Wallace's endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do that, he will have to RUN...Also featuring exclusive chapters from Adam Hamdy's PENDULUM, this is perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM. The noose is tightening...

Details

Titel: Run
Autoren/Herausgeber: Adam Hamdy

ISBN/EAN: 9781472244758

Seitenzahl: 80
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht