Erweiterte
Suche ›

When We Fall (When I Break series, Book 3)

E-Book ( EPUB mit Adobe DRM )
In Ihrem Land nicht verfügbar

Kurzbeschreibung

From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 3 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.The final book in the WHEN I BREAK seriesKnox and McKenna's relationship has reached a critical impasse. The mistakes and secrets of their pasts have caught up to them and threaten their future happiness. Can McKenna trust that Knox's sexual addiction is behind him and make a life with this beautifully troubled man? And when Knox reveals the full truth about his past, will McKenna be able to put her own fears aside and accept him?With everything to lose, this scorching end to the trilogy pushes Knox and McKenna to the very limits - and beyond.

Details

Titel: When We Fall (When I Break series, Book 3)
Autoren/Herausgeber: Kendall Ryan

ISBN/EAN: 9780008133931

Seitenzahl: 108
Produktform: E-Book
Sprache: Englisch

buchhandel.de - Newsletter
Möchten Sie sich für den Newsletter anmelden?


Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Lieber nicht